Teaching Assistants Information
Spring 2022

Name Office Address Phone Office Contact Hours E-mail address
Aanchal Gupta Room 120 Talbot Laboratory ? NPRE 475

M                2:00 - 2:50 pm (class hour)
Tu             11:00 - 1:00 am-pm
W                2:00 - 2:50 pm (class hour)
                    1:00 - 2:00 pm
Th             11:00 - 1:00 am-pm
F                 2:00 - 2:50 pm (class hour)
                    1:00 - 2:00 pm

aanchal5@illinois.edu
Nikhil Patel Room 120 Talbot Laboratory ?

NPRE 498

M                 1:00 - 1:50 am (class hour)
Tu                 *****
W                 1:00 - 1:50 am (class hour)
Th                 *****
F                   1:00 - 1:50 am (class hour)

ncpatel4@illinois.edu
Alvaro Pizarro Vallejos Room 120 Talbot Laboratory ? NPRE 402

M                11:00 - 11:50 am (class hour)
Tu                 1:00 -   3:00 pm
W                11:00 - 11:50 am (class hour)
Th                 1:00 -   3:00 pm
F                 11:00 - 11:50 am (class hour)

alvarop2@illinois.edu
Ben Yoder   ? ***** yoder5@illinois.edu
Sean Pegress   ?

*****

spegres2@illinois.edu
Arthur Mazzeo   ?

*****

amazzeo2@illinois.edu

Akhlak Aziz

 

?

*****

maaziz2@illinois.edu